Getting Mozilla Repository Account

Standard

Now I have got Mozilla Repository Account . I love translations.I want to localize Mozilla ThunderBird in my native language as well as Bengali.I have been translating this software since few months under the guidance of arrbee .But two days ago I have applied for Repository Account.Runa Bhattacharjee(arrbee) has helped me very much to get this account.

A special thanks to Marcia Knous,Axel Hecht,Erica McClure,Ashish Vijayaram.

One thought on “Getting Mozilla Repository Account

  1. Thanks for any other informative web site. Where else could I am getting that type of information
    written in such an ideal means? I have a project
    that I’m simply now working on, and I have been at the look out for such info.

Leave a Reply

